NSW Public Holidays for 2021:

 Public Holiday 2021
New Year's Day Friday, 1 January
Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January
Good Friday Friday, 2 April
Easter Monday Monday, 5 April
Anzac Day Sunday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 14 June
Labour Day Monday, 4 October
Christmas Day public holiday Monday, 27 December
Boxing Day Tuesday, 28 December

2021 our last day is Wednesday 22 December 2021 and back open on Thursday 6 January 2022.